Home > Member's Blog > Message from our new President

I am proud to serve as your President for the Board of Directors for the upcoming fiscal year 2023-2024. I am truly excited to take on this role alongside our newly elected officers, Peter Thompson (Vice President), Pam Allen (Treasurer) and Kevin Drew (Secretary). more