Home > Annual Event > 32nd Annual Conference hosts over 520 treasury professionals

The 2017 New England AFP Conference in Boston was another resounding success! Be sure to join us next year at the Seaport World Trade Center, April 18-20, 2018.

At the Annual Business Meeting at the Conference new officers were elected for the 2017-2018 fiscal year. They are:

President: Kent Wittler, VP/Treasurer, AEW Capital Management
Vice President:  Margie Vose, VP, Rockland Trust Investment Management Group
Treasurer: Mike Lenihan, President, TMXpertGroup
Secretary:  Coleman Nee, Jr., Treasury Manager, Hasbro Inc.