Home > Member's Blog > Officers Elected for FY 2018-2019

Thank you to all who attended the 33rd Annual New England AFP Conference. We value your participation and ideas. We hope you left better informed, ready to engage your organizations and to add value.  We hope to continue to provide content that will broaden your thinking and develop you personally.

At the Annual Business Meeting held at the Conference a new slate of officers was elected for the 2018-2019 Fiscal Year.  They are:

  • Margie Vose, President
  • Coleman Nee Jr., Vice President/Treasurer
  • John Downes, Secretary

We look forward to an exciting year!